ASCLS-SD HomeASCLS Membership & BenefitsASCLS- SD Events & MeetingsASCLS-SD NewslettersASCLS-SD Board, Documents & LinksBlips, Tips & FunManagement & Technical Tid Bits

2016-17 Leadership Information

.

ASCLS-SD Board of Directors

President:

Jeff Kistler  jeffkistler9@yahoo.com

 

President-Elect:

Brendon Sato  bsato@regionalhealth.com

 

President-Elect-Elect:

Jennifer Keimig jennifer.keimig@avera.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Tami Svatos   tami.svatos@avera.org

 

Board Members-At-Large:

Pam Kieffer  mpkieffer@gmail.com

Brett Sherrill  brett.sherrill@abbott.com

Tiffany Montalvo  tiffany.montalvo@sdstate.edu 


New Professional Member-At-Large:

Alissa Neigel  alissa.neigel@jacks.sdstate.edu 

 

Student Forum Representative:

Ashley Clarke  ashley.clarke@jacks.sdstate.edu

 

Past-President:

Stacie Lansink  medstacie@hotmail.com

 

 

Horizontal Divider 1

ASCLS & ASCLS Region V Links

ASCLS National Website

ASCLS Region V Website

 ASCLS-SD Society Documents & Resources

ASCLS-SD Member Handbook- Flip Book Format [click here]

ASCLS-SD Member Handbook - 2012 printable copy [click here]

ASCLS-SD Bylaws rev. April 2014

ASCLS-SD Permanent Documents rev. March 2014